GodLike - Gaming Bootstrap 4 Template
Skip

WE ARE

E-Cargo Overseas Bolivia SRL was established in the city of La Paz, Bolivia on January 2, 2001, the company has branch offices in the main cities of Bolivia. We also work in Chile with our own office making us the only forwarder in Bolivia capable of operating independently from Chile, facilitating some processes done through Puerto de Arica. E-Cargo Overseas Bolivia provides the full range of forwarding services through a highly qualified and experienced staff and some of the most important partners in terms of agents and forwarders around the world.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

  • MISSION

    Contribute to the economic development of our country by offering high quality services in the field of international commerce. Provide logistic solutions in order to make our clients' import and export processes more efficient and easier through our strategic alliances and international recognition of our company.

  • VISION

    To be the best freight forwarding alternative in Bolivia, be recognized as a worldwide international logistics reference, making a difference for customers and partners by providing efficient solutions and tools that add value to our services.

  • VALUES

    Our company is established under the following pillars:

    • - Professionalism
    • - Responsibility
    • - Reliability
    • - Trustability
    • - Experience
    • - Team work

OUR TEAM

MAEN ABU HAMDAN

PRESIDENT


maen@ecargo-bolivia.com
Maen Abu Hamdan

SONIA LASCANO A.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER


sonia.lascano@ecargo-bolivia.com
Sonia Lascano A.

MABEL LASCANO.

FINANCE DIRECTOR


mabel.lascano@ecargo-bolivia.com
Mabel Lascano

PATRICIA JIMENEZ

OPERATIONS MANAGER


patricia.jimenez@ecargo-bolivia.com
Patricia Jimenez

ROCIO MALDONADO

BUSINESS MANAGER


rocio.maldonado@ecargo-bolivia.com
Rocio Maldonado

MAURICIO LAZCANO

PRICING & OVERSEAS MANAGER


mauricio.lazcano@ecargo-bolivia.com
Mauricio Lazcano

DORIS FIGUEROA

LEGAL & COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE (CHILE)


doris.figueroa@ecargo-bolivia.com
Doris Figueroa

XIMENA GARCIA

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE (ORURO)


ximena.garcia@ecargo-bolivia.com
Ximena Garcia

EDSON MÉRIDA

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE (COCHABAMBA)


edson.merida@ecargo-bolivia.com
Edson Mérida

WILLIAM VALVERDE

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE (SANTA CRUZ)


william.valverde@ecargo-bolivia.com
William Valverde

NATALIA FIORI

MARKETING SPECIALIST


natalia.fiori@ecargo-bolivia.com
Natalia Fiori

VALENTINA GONZALES

MARKETING SPECIALIST


valentina.gonzales@ecargo-bolivia.com
Valentina Gonzales

WHY TRUST IN US

KNOW OUR SERVICES

LATEST NEWS

  • Av. Ballivián # 857 casi esq. 15 de Calacoto Edificio Sigma piso 2 y 3

  • (591-2) 2125353

  • (591-2) 2125363

  • info@ecargo-bolivia.com
  • Calle Paccieri Nº662 entre Lanza y Antezana Edificio Malú Piso 3 Of. 303

  • (591-4) 4124741 / 4661431

  • (591-4) 4119947

  • info@ecargo-bolivia.com
  • Av. Roca y Coronado entre 3er y 4to anillo, Urbanizacin la madre, Calle Pautro #33

  • (591-3)-3529044 / 3529045 /3 529046

  • (591-3)-3529047

  • info@ecargo-bolivia.com
  • Calle 6 de Octubre Nº 6062 (entre Avenidas Bolívar y Adolfo Mier), Edificio S/N – 3er. Piso – Oficina 4

  • (591 5) 288146 / 25112466

  • (591-2) 5117738

  • info@ecargo-bolivia.com
  • Calle Simon Bolivar Nro. 202 / Edificio Finanzas Oficina #307 3er Piso

  • (56-57) 2426561

  • (56) 9 - 59069272

  • info@ecargo-bolivia.com
CONTACT US HERE
WRITE US
CORPORATIVE EMAIL
info@ecargo-bolivia.com
WHERE WE ARE
Av. Ballivian # 857 casi esq. 15 de Calacoto Edificio Sigma piso 2 y 3
CALL US
Phone. (591-2) 2 12 5353
Fax. (591-2) 2125363

* Fields with asterisks (*) are required